Sales Team

Products
Energy
Molasses Meal
Natural Protein Concentrate
Bypass
Fattening
Beef Fat 33+
Feedlot Concentrate
Sheep Fattening/Calf Concentrate
Dairy
Dairy Master Concentrate
Pro 16
Sheep Fattening/Calf Concentrate
Cattle and Sheep Maintenance and Production Lick Mixtures
Condition Lick
Dryveld 46
Foslick
Lick Mix 87
Protein Lick 40
Winlick 50
Winter Veld Concentrate
Wool Master Concentrate
Wool Sheep Lick 28
Production Supplements, Energy, Finishing and Rearing on Green Pastures
Background 18
Elite Block
Lamb And Ewe Lick
Master 20
Cattle, Sheep and Game Maintenance and Production Blocks
Enerblock
Fosblock
Multi Block 28
Trophy Block
Winter Block 40
Drought Feed
Drought Supplement
Farming Practices
Cattle
Feedlot Finishing: Complete Feeds And Cafeteria Diets
Adaptation Diets
Finishing Diets
Backgrounding: Feedlot Preparation
Dry Pasture
Green Pastures
Cows On Dry Winterveld And Crop Residues: Maintenance Licks
Condition Lick
Dryveld 46
Lick Mix 87
Protein Lick 40
Winlick 50
Winter Block 40
Winter Veld Concentrate
Late Summer Pasture: Transition Licks
Condition Lick
Lick Mix 87
Multi Block 28
Winter Veld Concentrate
Late-Pregnant Cows At The End Of Winter: Production Licks
Condition Lick
Enerblock
Lick Mix 87
Master 20
Multi Block 28
Protein Lick 40
Winlick 50
Winter Veld Concentrate
Preparation Of Bulls: Auctions And Shows
Cafeteria Diets
Complete Feeds
Rearing Of Weaner Calves On Dry Winter Veld: Production Licks
Condition Lick
Enerblock
Lick Mix 87
Master 20
Multi Block 28
Protein Lick 40
Winlick 50
Winter Veld Concentrate
Rearing Of Weaner Calves On Green Summer Veld: Production Licks
Background 18
Condition Lick
Master 20
Summer Green Pasture: Maintenance Lick
Fosblock
Foslick
Sheep
Feedlot Finishing: Complete Feeds And Cafeteria Diets
Adaptation Diets
Finishing Diets
Early And Mid Pregnancy: Maintenance Licks
Condition Lick
Master 20
Multi Block 28
Wool Master Concentrate
Wool Sheep Lick 28
Finishing On Pasture: Production Supplement
Green Pasture
Flush Feed: Production Licks
Condition Lick
Enerblock
Master 20
Late Pregnancy And Early Lactation: Production Licks
Enerblock
Master 20
Multi Block 28
Wool Master Concentrate
Wool Sheep Lick 28
Preparation Of Rams: Auctions And Shows
Cafeteria Diets
Complete Feeds
Rearing Of Young Ewes And Rams: Production Licks
Background 18
Condition Lick
Enerblock
Master 20
Multi Block 28
Wool Master Concentrate
Wool Sheep Lick 28
Dairy Cattle
Dairy Cows: Lactating And Dry Cows
Dairy Meal Mixtures
Dry Cow Mixtures
Rearing Of Dairy Heifers: Day 1 To Steam-Up
Calf Grower Diet
Calf Starter Diet
Heifer Mixed Concentrate
Game
Lick Supplements: Maintenance Licks
Dry Pasture
Green Pasture
Feed Trough, Creep Feed Pen Measurements

Joël Herholdt
Executive Manager: Marketing and Sales
0827714036
Joel.Herholdt@rclfoods.com
Malelane

Debbie Dick
National Horse Manager
0767555164
Debbie.Dick@rclfoods.com
National

EASTERN REGION

WESTERN REGION

Willem Volschenk
Senior Customer Manager
0824141886
Willem.Volschenk@rclfoods.com
Middelburg MP

Henk van der Westhuizen
Senior Customer Manager
0827714031
Henk.Vanderwesthuizen@rclfoods.com
Bloemhof

Sipho Mvuyana
New Business Manager
0713134269
Sipho.Mvuyana@rclfoods.com
Pietermaritzburg

Koos van Rensburg
Technical Sales Advisor
0827813825
Koos.Vanrensburg@rclfoods.com
Klerksdorp

Pieter Smit
Technical Sales Advisor
0824675549
Pieter.Smit@rclfoods.com
Middelburg MP

Willie Raath
Technical Sales Advisor
0828238201
Willie.Raath@rclfoods.com
Ventersdorp

Sipho Thwala
Technical Sales Advisor
0647553995
sipho.thwala@rclfoods.com
Nelspruit

Nardus van Wyk
Technical Sales Advisor
0827759437
Nardus.Vanwyk@rclfoods.com
Lichtenburg

Shaun Miles
Technical Sales Advisor
0827793197
Shaun.Miles@rclfoods.com
Kokstad

Kudu van Aswegen
Technical Sales Advisor
0823769864
Kudu.Vanaswegen@rclfoods.com
Piet Plessis

CP de Vos
Technical Sales Advisor
0824158239
Cp.Devos@rclfoods.com
Standerton

Janneman Aucamp
Technical Sales Advisor
0823150916
Johannes.Aucamp@rclfoods.com
Schweizer Reneke

Enlin Neveling
Technical Sales Advisor
0828205858
Enlin.Neveling@rclfoods.com
Ermelo

Paul van der Merwe
Technical Sales Advisor
0811294418
paul@pdc.com.na
Windhoek

Espee Olivier
Technical Sales Advisor
0827714035
Espee.Olivier@rclfoods.com
Vryheid

Neels Muller
Technical Sales Advisor
0824675573
Neels.Muller@rclfoods.com
Hoopstad

Chris van der Merwe
Technical Sales Advisor
0828261058
daleen@belfastslagpale.co.za
Lydenburg

Gerrit Naude
Technical Sales Advisor
0827813827
Gerrit.Naude@rclfoods.com
Upington

Walter Hildebrandt
Technical Sales Advisor
0849108489
Walter.Hildebrandt@rclfoods.com
Pietermaritzburg

Neale White
Technical Sales Advisor
0713020706
Neale.White@rclfoods.com
Bergville

SOUTHERN REGION (WESTERN & EASTERN CAPE REGION)

Gerhard van As
Senior Customer Manager
0827714037
Gerhard.Vanas@rclfoods.com
George

Louwtjie De Beer
Technical Sales Advisor
0824417700
Louwtjie.Debeer@rclfoods.com
Aliwal-North

Zet Wapi
New Business Manager
0716095043
Zandisile.Wapi@rclfoods.com
King William’s Town

Gavin Norman
Technical Sales Advisor
0834430111
Gavin.Norman@rclfoods.com
East London

Kobus Gerber
Technical Sales Advisor
0824524031
Kobus.Gerber@rclfoods.com
Riversdal

George Traut
Technical Sales Advisor
0827764890
George.Traut@rclfoods.com
Bredasdorp

Hennie Slabbert
Technical Sales Advisor
0823366442
Hennie.Slabbert@rclfoods.com
Jeffreys bay

Charl Vorster
Technical Sales Advisor
0848127378
charlvorster1@gmail.com
De Aar

James Goble
Technical Sales Advisor
0726158809
James.Goble@rclfoods.com
Alexandria

Gawie Bester
Technical Sales Advisor
0827742579
Gawie.Bester@rclfoods.com
Porterville

Peter Webster
Technical Sales Advisor
0832321249
petewebster@telkomsa.net
Queenstown

Thinus Grobbelaar
Technical Sales Advisor
0763727027
Thinus.Grobbelaar@rclfoods.com
Swellendam

CENTRAL REGION

Vacant
Senior Customer Manager

Pierre Marais
Technical Sales Advisor
0824134166
Pierre.Marais@rclfoods.com
Ellisras

Stefan Cronje
Technical Sales Advisor
0827714044
Stephan.Cronje@rclfoods.com
Kroonstad

Danie Fourie
Technical Sales Advisor
0824517573
Danie.Fourie@rclfoods.com
Reitz

Gavie Gertenbach
Technical Sales Advisor
0827738402
Gavie.Gertenbach@rclfoods.com
Vrede

Arno Ferreira
Technical Sales Advisor
0828293887
Arno.Ferreira@rclfoods.com
De Wetsdorp

Frikkie Nel
Technical Sales Advisor
0827714033
Frikkie.Nel@rclfoods.com
Senekal

Fanie Van Jaarsveld
Technical Sales Advisor
0823255574
Fanie.Vanjaarsveld@rclfoods.com
Vivo

Leon Riekert
Technical Sales Advisor
0827714032
Leon.Riekert@rclfoods.com
Roedtan

Martin Mhlongo
Technical Sales Advisor
0647553997
Martin.Mhlongo@rclfoods.com
Pretoria

BUSINESS TO BUSINESS

Sakkie Luther
National Sales Manager Exports & B to B
0828069425
Sakkie.Luther@rclfoods.com
B to B & Export

Berlin Vacancy
Key Account Manager
East London

André Kilian
Key Account Manager
0825520547
Andre.Killian@rclfoods.com
Heidelberg

Debbie Dick
National Horse Manager
0767555164
Debbie.Dick@rclfoods.com
National

Michael Lloyd
Key Account Manager
0827743557
Michael.Lloyd@rclfoods.com
Pietermaritzburg

Katinka Neethling
Dairy Specialist
0721860904
Katinka.Neethling@rclfoods.com
Worcester