Contact Molatek

Regional sales and Tecnical Support

Sales & technical queries

Contact us for expert advice

We dedicate ourselves every day to provide farmers with the best possible solutions, please contact us for assistance.

Sales & Technical Contacts by Region

Address

PO Box 47,Malelane, 1320

Call us

+27(0) 13 791 1036

Please select your region to find the nearest sales or technical support

Western Cape

Regional Sales Manager

Gerhard van As
gerhard.vanas@rclfoods.com | 082 771 4037

Western Cape

Technical Advisor

Kobus Gerber
kobus.gerber@rclfoods.com | 082 452 4031

Albertinia | Ashton | Barrydale | Bonnievale | Buffelsjagsrivier | DeDoorns | Heidelberg | Ladismith | Montagu |
Rawsonville | Riversdal | Robertson | Swellendam | Touwsrivier | Van Wyksdorp | Worcester

Agent

Charl Vorster
charlvorster1@gmail.com | 084 812 7378

Aberdeen | Beaufort West | Britstown | Carnarvon | De Aar | Fraserburg | Graaff Reinet | Hanover | Leeu Gamka | Loxton | Merveville | Middelburg CP | Murraysburg | Noupoort | Petrusville | Philipstown | Richmond NC | Strydenburg | Victoria Wes | Vosburg

Technical Advisor

Gawie Bester
gawie.bester@rclfoods.com | 082 774 2579

Bitterfontein | Calvinia | Ceres | Citrusdal | Clanwilliam | Darling |Durbanville | Eendekuil | Gouda | Graafwater | Hermon | Hopefield | Laingsburg | Loeriesfontein |Lutzville | Malmesbury | Middelpos | Moeravia | Moereesburg | Nieuwoudtville | Piketberg | Porterville | Riebeeck Wes | Sutherland | Tulbagh | Velddrif | Vredenburg | Vredendal | Wuppertal | Wellington | Wolseley

Agent

JC Vollgraaff
jcvollgraaffhonger@gmail.com |079 264 7965

Baardskeerdersbos | Bredasdorp | Caledon |Elgin | Franschoek | Krige | Napier | Ouplaas | Philippi | Protem | Rietpoel | Riviersonderend | Simondium | Somerset West | Stanford | Stellenbosch | Stormsvlei | Strand | Struisbaai | Villiersdorp

 

Eastern Cape

New Business Manager

Zandisile Wapi
zandisile.wapi@rclfoods.com | 071 609 5043

King William's Town

Agent

Neels van Rooyen
molatek.epol@gmail.com | 084 578 0820

Cradock | Mortimer | Molteno | Somerset East | Adelaide | Golden Valley | Fort Beaufort

Agent
Peter Webster
peterwebster@deaddrift.co.za |083 232 1249

Maclear | Ugie | Dorderecht | Queenstown | Sterkstroom | Tarkastad | Cathcard | Stutterheim | Komga | East London

Technical Advisor

Hennie Slabbert
hennie.slabbert@rclfoods.com | 082 336 6442

Humansdorp | Port Elizabeth | Kirkwood | Patterson | Herholdt | Steytlerville | Willomore | Uitenhage | Jansenville | Kareedow | Addo | Uniondale | Prins Albert | Avontuur | Oudtshoorn | De Rust

Agent

Reece Dormehl
dormehl.cr@gmail.com |083 304 8092

North Eastern Cape

 

Central Region

Regional Sales Manager
Stephan Cronje
stephan.cronje@rclfoods.com | 082 771 4044

Central Region

Technical Advisor

Jayef Steyn
jayef.steyn@rclfoods.com | 082 826 1058

Grootvlei | Balfour | Nigel | Heidelberg | Meyerton | Parys | Sasol | Vereniging | Vanderbijlpark | Meyerton | Vredefort

Agent
Reinier Muller
mullerreinier@gmail.com | 082 924 7835

Viljoenskroon | Kroonstad | Wesselsbron | Welkom | Tierfontein | Theunissen | Odendalsrus | Henneman | Koppies | Sasolburg | Edenville | Heilbron

Technical Advisor

Frikkie Nel
frikkie.nel@rclfoods.com | 082 771 4033

Senekal | Winburg | Ventersburg | Steynsrus | Lindley | Arlington | Rosendal | Ficksburg | Ladybrand | Clocolane | Marquard

Technical Advisor

Arno Ferreira
arno.ferreira@rclfoods.com |082 829 3887

Dewetsdorp | Wepener | Zastron | Boesmanskop | Tweespruit | Verkeerdevlei | Hobhouse | Exelcior | Brandford | Bloemfontein | Reddersburg | Smithfield | Bethulie | Springfontein | Phillipolis | Colesberg | Trompsburg | Edenburg | Luckhof | Koffiefontein | Fauresmith | Jagersfontein | Jacobsdal | Rietrivier | Petrusburg | Bloemfontein

Technical Advisor

Gerrit Naude
gerrit.naude@rclfoods.com | 082 781 3827

Upington | Askham | Noenieput | Augrabies | Kakamas | Keimoes | Rietfontein | Kenhardt | Brandvlei | Williston | Pofadder | Groblershoop | Marydale | Prieska | Griekwastad | Niekerkshoop | Douglas | Hopetown | Orania | Modderrivier | Kimberley | Barkley Wes | Delportshoop | Postmasburg | Danielskuil | Kuruman | Hotazel | Van Zylsrus | Olifantshoek | Lime Acres | Aroab | Groot Mier | Klein Mier | Cambell | Smitsdrift | Cambell | Smitsdrift

Technical Advisor

Koos van Rensburg
koos.vanrensburg@rclfoods.com |082 781 3825

Klerksdorp | Orkney | Leeudoringstad | Ottosdal | Boschpoort | Hartbeesfontein | Potchefstroom | Vereeninging | Migdol | Wolmaransstad | Bamboesspruit | Makwassie

Technical Advisor

Neels Muller
neels.muller@rclfoods.com | 082 467 5573

Hoopstad | Bultftonein | Bothaville | Hertzogville | Boshoff | Warrenton | Christiana | Bloemhof | Hartswater | Hartsvallei | Jan Kempdorp | Magogong | Schweizer Reneke | Dealesville

Agent

Jan-Hendrik Zietsman
jan.zietsman@ceva.com |084 513 8616

Danielsrus | Reitz | Tweeling | Petrus Steyn | Warden | Afrikaskop

Agent

Willie van den Berg
willieovs@icloud.com |082 560 2398

Bethlehem | Fouriesburg | Clarens | Kestel | Harrismith | Eeram | Verkykerskop | Paul Roux

Technical Advisor

Bendre Herholdt
Bendre.Herholdt@rclfoods.com |082 376 9864

Parys | Vredefort | Vereniging | Meyerton | Carletonville | Heidelberg | Grootvlei | Nigel | Balfour

Agent

Corjan Muller
willieovs@icloud.com |082 451 7573

Frankfort | Kimberley

Eastern Region

Regional Sales Manager

Willem Volschenk
willem.volschenk@rclfoods.com | 082 414 1886

Eastern Region

Technical Advisor

Pieter Smit
pieter.smit@rclfoods.com | 082 467 5549

Lydenburg | Orighstad | Dullstroom | Machadodorp | Belfast | Carolina | Middelburg | Witbank | Wonderfontein | Ogies | Hoedspruit | Nelspruit

Technical Advisor
Gerrit Venter
gerrit.venter@rclfoods.com | 079 492 2244

Utrecht | NewCastle | Volksrust | Memel | Amersfoort | Wakkerstroom

Technical Advisor

CP de Vos
cp.devos@rclfoods.com | 082 415 8239

Morgenzon | Standerton | Val | Kinnross | Secunda | Leandra | Delmas | Bronkhorsspruit

Agent

Riaan Raath
jrr.raath@gmail.com |082 652 9311

Brits | Rustenburg | Boshoek | Northam | Koedoeskop | Wonderboom | Pretoria | Petit | Cullinan

Technical Advisor

Nardus van Wyk
nardus.vanwyk@rclfoods.com | 082 775 9437

Lichtenburg | Grootpan | Skuinsdrif | Zeerust | Mahikeng | Coligny | Gerdau | Biesiesvlei | Sannieshof | Rostrataville | Delareyville | Botswana

Technical Advisor

Theuns Botha
Theuns.Botha@rclfoods.com |082 820 5858

Ermelo | Bethal | Hendrina | PietRetief | Baberton | Komatiepoort | Malelane

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Regional Sales Manager & Marketing Specialist
Technical Advisor

Neale White
neale.white@rclfoods.com | 071 302 0706

Bergville | Winterton | Estcourt | Ladysmith | Howick | Mooirivier | Nottingham Road | Pietermaritzburg | Greytown

Technical Advisor

Shaun Miles
shaun.miles@rclfoods.com | 082 779 3197

Kokstad | Creighton | Matatielle | Swartberg | Ixopo | Undreberg | Richmond | Umzinto | Umzumbe | Port Shepstone | Harding

Technical Advisor

Erich Beneke
erich.beneke@rclfoods.com | 082 859 6071

Vryheid | Dundee | Paulpietersburg | Pongola | Empangeni | Eshowe | Stanger

Limpopo

Regional Sales Manager

Pierre Marais
pierre.marais@rclfoods.com | 082 413 4166

Lephalale | Vaalwater | Thabazimbi | Dwaalboom | Alma | Baltimore | Tolwe | Tom Burke

Agent

Rinus Riekert
rsriekert@gmail.com | 071 468 1088

Roedtan | Marblehall | Groblersdal | Settlers | Mokopane | Mookgopong

Technical Advisor
Fanie van Jaarsveld
fanie.vanjaarsveld@rclfoods.com | 082 325 5574

Vivo | Dendron | Messina | Alldays | Loui Trichardt | Tzaneen | Letsitele | Polokwane | Gravelot

Agent

Naas Steenekamp
naas.steenekamp@gmail.com | 082 497 8492

Modimolle | Bela-Bela | Koedoeskop | Northam | Pienaarsrivier

Botswana

Regional Sales Manager
Technical Advisor

Namibia

Regional Sales Manager
Agent

Paul van der Merwe
paul@pdc.com.na | 081 129 4418

Windhoek

Sales & technical queries

Contact MOLATEK

We dedicate ourselves every day to provide farmers with the best possible solutions, please contact us for assistance. Or complete the form, and a representative will contact you.

Call us

+27(0) 13 791 1036

Address

PO Box 47,Malelane, 1320

Send us a message

4 + 6 =

No internet connection.Waiting to reconnect...